Officer Team

2016-2017 Alumni Officers

The Alumni Chapter of NDLS promotes and supports the goals of the North Dakota Leadership Seminar by providing continuous leadership opportunities for members of the NDLS Alumni. The officer team plans both summer and winter excursions, distributes the newsletter, coordinates the state day-of-service, and organizes several other fundraising and service opportunities throughout the year. To become part of this amazing team, get involved and most importantly attend excursions; elections are held annually at the summer excursion. The alumni are overseen by NDLS veteran, a Student Leader in the year 2000 from Sykeston, ND, and current State Committee member Dustin Whitney.

Co-Chair (Two Year)

Co-Chair (One Year)



Director of Service Projects

Director of Fundraising

Director of Public Relations

State Board Representative

State Board Representative

Newbie At-Large

Shauna Fetch

Keaton Erickson

Helene Pippin

Noah Knutson

Brooke Thomas

Brock Ulland

Ethan Johnson

Thomas Muscha

Torrin Poss

Brenna Bulman